Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

ständige Fehlermeldung

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • ständige Fehlermeldung

    Hallo Leute

    um es vorwegzunehmen...Ich bin nicht gerade das, was viele vielleicht einen Computer-Crack bezeichnen würden. Deshlab wird folgende Frage und Problemerläuterung euch vielleicht lächerlich vorkommen :-) (ich hoffe es zumindest, um mein Problem schnell lösen zu können)

    Ich bin eine Musikerin, die sehr auf Myspace und co angewiesen ist. Sicherlich weiß mittlerweile jeder was Myspace ist und bewegen kann. Deshalb nutze ich es auch sehr gerne.

    Leider kann ich mich seite ieniger Zeit nicht mehr einloggen, anmelden, Kontaktmails schicken... Ich bin sozusagen nur Beobachter! Folgende Meldung erscheint immer, wenn ich versuche mich einzuloggen:

    Server Error in '/' Application.

    Runtime Error

    Description: An application error occurred on the server. The current custom error settings for this application prevent the details of the application error from being viewed remotely (for security reasons). It could, however, be viewed by browsers running on the local server machine.

    Details: To enable the details of this specific error message to be viewable on remote machines, please create a <customErrors> tag within a "web.config" configuration file located in the root directory of the current web application. This <customErrors> tag should then have its "mode" attribute set to "Off".


    <!-- Web.Config Configuration File -->

    <configuration>
    <system.web>
    <customErrors mode="Off"/>
    </system.web>
    </configuration>

    Notes: The current error page you are seeing can be replaced by a custom error page by modifying the "defaultRedirect" attribute of the application's <customErrors> configuration tag to point to a custom error page URL.


    <!-- Web.Config Configuration File -->

    <configuration>
    <system.web>